Wirral Winners

Last night the AGM of the Wirral League was held. This included a presentation to the outstanding players of the year. First up was John Carleton who captained the all-conquering Chester 1 knockout team to the title.

Next was Nethuli Saram who was joint winner of the division 4 player of the year, awarded to the player with the best results. Well done to Nethuli and the KO1 team!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *