Standings & Prizes

The results for the Centenary Rapidplay can be found on the following links:




OPEN Prize Winners
1st Stephen J Gordon won £250
2nd/3rd= John J Carleton, Henrik Stepanyan & Paul M Townsend won £50 each
Best U2000 Performance was by Stephen J Connor who won £40
Best Junior Performance was by Thomas Carroll who won £40

MAJOR Prize Winners
1st= Philip Zabrocki, Michael Connor won £150 each
3rd Robert Clegg won £50
Best U1750 Performance was by DR Tim Jones who won £50
Best Junior Performance was by George Harman who won £40

MINOR Prize Winners
1st Robert Owens won £200
2nd/3rd= Andrew Hughes, Barry Edgar & Vijay Kakarparthi won £50 each
Best U1450 Performance was by Felix Lefeuvre who won £40
Best Junior Performance was by Michalek Lukasz who won £40

Digital Clock Prize for Best Team Performance Winners
Watch this space…

Note to Prize Winners – Our Committee have the majority of your bank details and will be looking to make the bank transfers over the coming week or so. If you have not received payment by the 19th of April please contact us @ and will will look into the matter.