The Townsend Trophy

The Townsend Trophy is an all play all tournament for the novice players of the club ran throughout the course of the season.

Trophy Winners

2007I. Clayton
2008S. Bardell
2009S. Haslam
2010J. Vernon
2011S. Haslam
2012J. Vernon
2013I. Clayton
2014A. Carrasco
2015I. Clayton
2016D. Littlemore
2017S. Haslam
2018P. Skippon
2019S. Burchett