The Presidents Challenge Board


A board located in the back of our cupboard that is, currently, no longer competed for. See the following for a list of known previous winners.

1961J. Coleby
1962Dr. T. O. Reed
1963J. Toothill
1964J. Toothill
1965E. F. Morris
1966Dr. T. O. Reed
1967I. Burdekin
1968K. Howard & J. H. Walmsley
1970R. Walker
1971L. R. Ainsworth & R. Walker
1972M. A. Lee
1976J. A. Gorman
1984A. P. Davies