Chester Cup

The Chester Cup – An all play all tournament that is ran for the intermediate players of the club and ran throughout the course of the season. Players who don’t qualify for the Club Championship but are deemed good enough to play in the Holdcroft Shield.

2006C. Jones
2007C. Jones
2008G. Watkins
2009T. Jones & W. Pritchard
2010O. Edwards
2011Ri. Yesudian
2012A. Forrester
2013M. Littler
2014J. Yang
2015I. Anand
2016D. Richards
2017S. Burchett
2018A. Mahmoud
2019V. Seshadri