Ian, John and Phil win the Club Championships

Congratulations to Ian Clayton on winning this year’s Townsend competition, presented by first team captain John Carleton at the club’s AGM.

In the club championship John Harvey won his first title with his six points matched only by Phil Crocker.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *