Wirral League Results

Results

Chester 1

Date Home Team Away Team
Tuesday 18th Sep 2018 Chester B 1 – 4 Chester A
Tuesday 16th Oct 2018 Chester A 3 – 2 Chester D
Wednesday 7th Nov 2018 Penyffordd 3 – 2 Chester A
Tuesday 20th Nov 2018 Chester C 1½ – 3½ Chester A
Tuesday 4th Dec 2018 Chester A 1 – 4 Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 22nd Jan 2019 Wallasey 1 3 – 2 Chester A
Tuesday 5th Feb 2019 Chester A 2½ – 2½ Atticus 1

Chester 2

Date Home Team Away Team
Tuesday 18th Sep 2018 Chester B 1 – 4 Chester A
Tuesday 16th Oct 2018 Chester C 1 – 4 Chester B
Tuesday 8th Jan 2019 Chester B 3½ – 1½ Wallasey 1
Tuesday 5th Feb 2019 Chester B 2 – 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Wednesday 6th Mar 2019 Atticus 1 2½ – 2½ Chester B

Chester 3

Date Home Team Away Team
Tuesday 18th Sep 2018 Chester D 1½ – 3½ Chester C
Tuesday 16th Oct 2018 Chester C 1 – 4 Chester B
Tuesday 20th Nov 2018 Chester C 1½ – 3½ Chester A
Monday 10th Dec 2018 Chester C 2 – 3 Wallasey 1
Tuesday 22nd Jan 2019 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 4 – 1 Chester C
Tuesday 19th Feb 2019 Chester C 2½ – 2½ Malpas & Oswestry 1

Chester 4

Date Home Team Away Team
Tuesday 18th Sep 2018 Chester D 1½ – 3½ Chester C
Tuesday 16th Oct 2018 Chester A 3 – 2 Chester D
Thursday 1st Nov 2018 Wallasey 1 3 – 2 Chester D
Friday 18th Jan 2019 Chester D 2½ – 2½ Atticus 1
Tuesday 5th Feb 2019 Malpas & Oswestry 1 3½ – 1½ Chester D
Friday 8th Mar 2019 Chester D 2 – 3 Penyffordd

Chester 5

Date Home Team Away Team
Tuesday 25th Sep 2018 Chester E 4 – 1 Chester F
Tuesday 2nd Oct 2018 Chester E 3 – 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Tuesday 4th Dec 2018 Crewe 3 – 2 Chester E
Monday 17th Dec 2018 Wallasey 4 1 – 4 Chester E
Tuesday 22nd Jan 2019 Chester E 1 – 4 Wrexham
Monday 28th Jan 2019 Wallasey 2 3½ – 1½ Chester E

Chester 6

Date Home Team Away Team
Tuesday 25th Sep 2018 Chester E 4 – 1 Chester F
Tuesday 23rd Oct 2018 Chester F 1½ – 3½ Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 6th Nov 2018 Chester F 1 – 4 Crewe
Tuesday 27th Nov 2018 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 2½ – 2½ Chester F
Monday 17th Dec 2018 Wallasey 3 2 – 3 Chester F
Tuesday 22nd Jan 2019 Chester F 3½ – 1½ Wallasey 4
Tuesday 5th Mar 2019 Wrexham 3½ – 1½ Chester F

Chester 7

Date Home Team Away Team
Tuesday 2nd Oct 2018 Chester G 5 – 0 Buckley/Mold 2
Monday 29th Oct 2018 Wallasey 5 3 – 2 Chester G
Tuesday 20th Nov 2018 Chester H 2½ – 2½ Chester G
Tuesday 4th Dec 2018 Chester G 5 – 0 Hoylake/Great Meols 3
Monday 17th Dec 2018 Frodsham 3 – 2 Chester G
Tuesday 19th Feb 2019 Chester G 1 – 4 Pensby 1