C&D League Results

Results

Chester 1

Date Home Team Away Team
Tuesday 11th Sep 2018 Chester 1 4½ – ½ Chester 2
Tuesday 9th Oct 2018 Chester 1 3½ – 1½ Chester 3
Tuesday 23rd Oct 2018 Wrexham 3 – 2 Chester 1
Tuesday 13th Nov 2018 Malpas & Oswestry 1 2 – 3 Chester 1
Tuesday 27th Nov 2018 Chester 1 3 – 2 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 15th Jan 2019 Chester 2 ½ – 4½ Chester 1

Chester 2

Date Home Team Away Team
Tuesday 11th Sep 2018 Chester 1 4½ – ½ Chester 2
Tuesday 2nd Oct 2018 Chester 3 ½ – ½ Chester 2
Tuesday 9th Oct 2018 Chester 2 4 – 1 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 23rd Oct 2018 Chester 3 1½ – 3½ Chester 2
Tuesday 13th Nov 2018 Wrexham 2½ – 2½ Chester 2
Tuesday 27th Nov 2018 Chester 2 5 – 0 Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 15th Jan 2019 Chester 2 ½ – 4½ Chester 1

Chester 3

Date Home Team Away Team
Tuesday 11th Sep 2018 Chester 3 3 – 2 Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 2nd Oct 2018 Chester 3 ½ – ½ Chester 2
Tuesday 9th Oct 2018 Chester 1 3½ – 1½ Chester 3
Tuesday 23rd Oct 2018 Chester 3 1½ – 3½ Chester 2
Tuesday 27th Nov 2018 Chester 3 1½ – 3½ Wrexham
Tuesday 15th Jan 2019 Malpas & Oswestry 1 3 – 2 Chester 3

Chester 4

Date Home Team Away Team
Tuesday 4th Sep 2018 Chester 4 3 – 2 Chester 5
Tuesday 18th Sep 2018 Chester 4 1½ – 3½ Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 1st Oct 2018 Holywell Bishops 1 – 4 Chester 4
Tuesday 6th Nov 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 1½ – 3½ Chester 4
Tuesday 20th Nov 2018 Chester 4 4 – 1 Frodsham 1
Tuesday 8th Jan 2019 Chester 5 2 – 3 Chester 4

Chester 5

Date Home Team Away Team
Tuesday 4th Sep 2018 Chester 4 3 – 2 Chester 5
Wednesday 3rd Oct 2018 Buckley/Mold 1 2½ – 2½ Chester 5
Tuesday 16th Oct 2018 Chester 5 2½ – 2½ Frodsham 1
Monday 5th Nov 2018 Holywell Bishops 2½ – 2½ Chester 5
Tuesday 4th Dec 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 4½ – ½ Chester 5
Tuesday 8th Jan 2019 Chester 5 2 – 3 Chester 4

Chester 6

Date Home Team Away Team
Tuesday 9th Oct 2018 Chester 6 3 – 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 13th Nov 2018 Chester 6 3 – 1 Malpas & Oswestry 2
Tuesday 15th Jan 2019 Chester 7 1½ – 2½ Chester 6

Chester 7

Date Home Team Away Team
Tuesday 9th Oct 2018 Chester 7 1 – 3 Buckley/Mold 2
Thursday 25th Oct 2018 Malpas & Oswestry 2 3 – 1 Chester 7
Tuesday 13th Nov 2018 Chester 7 0 – 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Monday 26th Nov 2018 Holywell Knights 3 – 1 Chester 7
Tuesday 15th Jan 2019 Chester 7 1½ – 2½ Chester 6