C&D League Fixtures

Fixtures

Chester 1

Date Home Team Away Team
Tuesday 27th Nov 2018 Chester 1 Vs Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 15th Jan 2019 Chester 2 Vs Chester 1
Tuesday 12th Feb 2019 Chester 3 Vs Chester 1
Tuesday 26th Feb 2019 Chester 1 Vs Wrexham
Tuesday 19th Mar 2019 Chester 1 Vs Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 9th Apr 2019 Colwyn Bay 1 Vs Chester 1

Chester 2

Date Home Team Away Team
Tuesday 27th Nov 2018 Chester 2 Vs Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 15th Jan 2019 Chester 2 Vs Chester 1
Tuesday 12th Feb 2019 Colwyn Bay 1 Vs Chester 2
Tuesday 26th Feb 2019 Chester 2 Vs Chester 3
Tuesday 19th Mar 2019 Chester 2 Vs Wrexham
Tuesday 9th Apr 2019 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Vs Chester 2

Chester 3

Date Home Team Away Team
Tuesday 27th Nov 2018 Chester 3 Vs Wrexham
Tuesday 15th Jan 2019 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Vs Chester 3
Tuesday 12th Feb 2019 Chester 3 Vs Chester 1
Tuesday 26th Feb 2019 Chester 2 Vs Chester 3
Tuesday 19th Mar 2019 Chester 3 Vs Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 9th Apr 2019 Wrexham Vs Chester 3

Chester 4

Date Home Team Away Team
Tuesday 16th Oct 2018 Chester 4 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 20th Nov 2018 Chester 4 Vs Frodsham 1
Tuesday 8th Jan 2019 Chester 5 Vs Chester 4
Wednesday 23rd Jan 2019 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Chester 4
Tuesday 5th Feb 2019 Chester 4 Vs Holywell Bishops
Tuesday 19th Feb 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Vs Chester 4
Tuesday 12th Mar 2019 Chester 4 Vs Colwyn Bay 2
Monday 25th Mar 2019 Frodsham 1 Vs Chester 4

Chester 5

Date Home Team Away Team
Tuesday 18th Sep 2018 Chester 5 Vs Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 4th Dec 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Vs Chester 5
Tuesday 8th Jan 2019 Chester 5 Vs Chester 4
Tuesday 22nd Jan 2019 Colwyn Bay 2 Vs Chester 5
Tuesday 5th Feb 2019 Chester 5 Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 18th Feb 2019 Frodsham 1 Vs Chester 5
Tuesday 12th Mar 2019 Chester 5 Vs Holywell Bishops
Tuesday 16th Apr 2019 Chester 5 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 1

Chester 6

Date Home Team Away Team
Tuesday 11th Sep 2018 Chester 6 Vs Chester 7
Monday 22nd Oct 2018 Holywell Knights Vs Chester 6
Wednesday 28th Nov 2018 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Chester 6
Tuesday 15th Jan 2019 Chester 7 Vs Chester 6
Thursday 14th Feb 2019 Malpas & Oswestry 2 Vs Chester 6
Tuesday 26th Feb 2019 Chester 6 Vs Holywell Knights
Tuesday 19th Mar 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Vs Chester 6
Tuesday 19th Mar 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Vs Chester 6
Tuesday 9th Apr 2019 Chester 6 Vs Buckley/Mold 2

Chester 7

Date Home Team Away Team
Tuesday 11th Sep 2018 Chester 6 Vs Chester 7
Monday 26th Nov 2018 Holywell Knights Vs Chester 7
Tuesday 15th Jan 2019 Chester 7 Vs Chester 6
Tuesday 12th Feb 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Vs Chester 7
Tuesday 26th Feb 2019 Chester 7 Vs Malpas & Oswestry 2
Wednesday 20th Mar 2019 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Chester 7
Tuesday 9th Apr 2019 Chester 7 Vs Holywell Knights