Individual Winners

At our June AGM we presented trophies to the winners of the junior and adult club competitions. Congratulations to this year’s winners:

Ethan Challoner wins Most Improved Player award from John Carleton and Phil Skippon
George Turner wins the Young Masters
Vignesh Seshadri wins the Chester Cup
Milan Kustos retains the Holdcroft Shield
Ben Woodfinden wins the Junior Championship
Sam Burchett wins the Townsend Trophy (scoring more points than the adults)
Ian Clayton won the summer Hallard Cup
Colin White prevailed in the Club Championship
And is the first to grab a selfie with John

Not pictured – your photographer Phil Crocker – who won the summer Coleby Cup.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *